Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Nicole

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer Steven
Date 2017-07-12
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Orginally I booked Amanda, only to get a text while on the train into London telling me she wasn't available so I went for Nicole and I wasn't disappointed. She brought in a glass of wine each and we spent time kissing. She has the body of a 19 year old and the time just flew. She's intelligent and can hold a conversation. One of the best afternoon's I've had! I will see her again
Nicole
Nicole's a lovely companion, known for her eagerness to pamper. She's softly spoken, kind and gentle and her fun and flirty nature will keep you entertained for hours
Reviewer Dean
Date 2017-06-25
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fairly limited services from Nicole in comparison with some other girls around and some of the oohing and aaahing seemed just a tad more act than most. That said, is she gorgeous? Yes. Was she good company to be with? Yes. Did she give me some of the best action in my life, ever? Oh, most definitely yes. Will I go back? Hmmm.
Reviewer Philip
Date 2016-12-11
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review An amazing young lady, highly intelligent, charming personality. She has in my opinion a designer bottom, I've never seen one better. A wonderful petite size 6, the sweetest escort, but more importantly a wonderful person. Treat her well as she deserves total and utter respect from any man. Good luck with everything, you will reach your goal I'm sure. Look after yourself babe
Reviewer Jaeger
Date 2016-06-27
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Nicole was so lovely all the time keep smiling. Very enthusiastic and easy going and enjoy as much as me. Thank you!
Reviewer Ady
Date 2016-04-13
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Beautiful, sweet, intelligent, attentive and made me feel so happy and the best escort I've seen so far in London. Nicole opened the door in a short black night gown on her a model-like figure. She is beautiful for sure, with lovely hazel eyes and an amazing smile. Her personality is very friendly. She is very welcoming, accommodating and responsive. She is also truly attractive with tremendous sex appeal and she gives an incredible service. Great views of her beautiful face and body. She speaks perfect English and she is a true GFE experience. She looks much better than her pictures. I would definitely want to see her again, next time I am in London. Highly recommended.
Reviewer Pierre
Date 2015-06-09
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review An extraordinary hour. Caressed, cuddled and kissed like a real boyfriend. It was a gfe like no other I have had. Looking up at her beautiful face while kissing is a memory I shall hold on to forever. A lovely, friendly, sexy woman.
Reviewer Lee
Date 2015-03-03
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review She is super sexy and I mean super sexy with a body and looks to knock your socks off! I defy any man not to get excited when they set their sights on Nicole. Superb!
Reviewer Peter
Date 2015-02-09
Service Outcall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review This lady is gorgeous, looks exactly like her profile pictures. Amazing service 5*
Reviewer Mr Saunders
Date 2015-01-10
Service Outcall
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Charming lady with lots of stamina. We both had the most amazing evening together. I am so glad she came. She has it all, looks and personality. Thank you Nicole (can't wait for the next encounter ;-)
Reviewer Sebastian
Date 2015-01-05
Service Incall
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Very, very good - Nicole is the perfect girlfriend experience for me. She's the kind of lady that you want to stay with forever and if I could afford it I probably would. She's just great to be around and top company. She is a natural.
Reviewer 007
Date 2014-12-11
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I'm very keen on 'clean girls' I like them to be fresh and just showered before they arrive. If I don't think the lady that visits me is up to scratch I simply give her a cancellation fee and away she goes. Nicole however ticked all my boxes and I was happy to spend some time with her. I had no issues with her whatsoever. She is incredibly sexy and amazing with her mouth. I also make sure I'm clean so there are no issues for the girls either. There's nothing worse than bad hygiene in my opinion and if escorting is your job then it's the lease I expect for the girl to be fresh on arrival. Nicole wasn't just fresh, she was on fire and she gave me the best seeing to I've had in quite some time. This is not the first time I've used this Agency and I hope all girls follow suite. She was dressed beautifully and performed magnificently
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.