Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Alex

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer Mark sims
Date 2017-02-21
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Well, I love petite size 8 girls and Alex was drop dead gorgeous and just stunning to look at too. No photoshop needed for sure! She speaks perfect English, is amusing, playful ,and intelligent too! And yes, she does have the perfect body! She seemed to enjoy her time too, always keeping eye contact with her owo, and making sure pleasure is your reward ! She loves receiving and tastes delicious but the sight of her on top will remain with me for a long time. just adorable and I will be back for sure. thank you a million times for your kindness xx
Alex
Alex is a beautiful young lady. Her love for all things naughty make her one of our most popular girls and she's sure to tease and please with her wild imagination.
Reviewer Mr karn
Date 2017-02-12
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review I've been to see a handful of top end escorts in the past, and this was the first time for quite a long while. The system has changed quite a bit and the agency has far more girls to choose from now but the lady on the phone was very helpful and helped me fine a good match for my requirements. Alex was exactly what I needed - lovely girl, friendly, very beautiful, great body and very elegant and classy. It might be a while before I book again but after spending a wonderful hour with Alex I certainly won't be leaving it too long.
Reviewer Sam
Date 2016-12-11
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Thank you! A wonderful experience throughout the two hours & highly recommend.. Escorts certainly don't come any better than this lady who is a credit to her part time profession & her country of origin. Beautiful, intelligent and just a lovely and down to earth person. I wish a prosperous & happy life ahead of you. Look after yourself young lady, & thank you for making a slightly unusual client a very satisfied & happy man
Reviewer Steve
Date 2016-11-18
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Alex is very beautiful and sexy! Excellent 'o' skills, very sensual and non-rushed service. Has a great warm, friendly personality as well. Highly recommended. Thanks a million Alex, I had an amazing time, will see you again for sure.
Reviewer Carl
Date 2016-11-13
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Very attractive good to talk to, smart and sexy. She has a great attitude and fantastic body with great arse, legs and other assets. First class lady and experience. Top service from the agency and receptionist.
Reviewer Simon
Date 2016-11-01
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I had an absolutely amazing experience with this beautiful girl. Thank's Alex, the man who can reach your heart is the luckiest man xxxxxxx
Reviewer Mathew
Date 2016-10-30
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review Alex is a stunning girl. Very welcoming to start with a lovely smile. Excellent English, intelligent with great sense of humour. Beautifully soft, tanned skin. Fantastic fit, shapely body. Offered me a drink, shower, then into action. Her performance was amazing o...and enthusiastic ... in many pos..... Alex is totally focused on your pleasure. Very special. Highly recommended. Only down point was that I felt rushed at the end to leave as she had another appointment. Maybe a good idea not to book clients so close together in future.
Reviewer Mr Franklin
Date 2016-07-02
Service Overnight
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Extremely good looking lady and very nice. Thanks Agency Pink for suggested this lady. Great service all round.
Copyright © 2013 - 2017 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.