Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090
Call Us: 020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Christina

Here at Agency Pink we welcome our clients to leave genuine reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables both our agency and other clients to gain a better understanding of the girls and their services. Escorts also prefer their clients to leave reviews for them whenever possible as it benefits them also. For example, the more good reviews an escort gets the more bookings she recieves in the long run.

To add your own review for any of the Agency Pink escorts you have met recently please visit the review section on the girls profile page.


 

Reviewer Paul
Date 2015-10-31
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Christina, you were so loving and attentive. That never happens every day, (I wish) You made me feel loved, your sense of humour made me relax, you were a 10 for sure. Paul
Christina
Christina is a top London escort with a sensational body and an incredibly sweet personality. She's eager to please, extremely adventurous, alluring and vivacious.
Reviewer Mr Tomlinson
Date 2015-09-02
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Christina is a lovely lady who is absolutely gorgeous inside and out. She has a good body, not too skinny but nice and in good shape. I'd say she's early 30's so a little fibbing on the website about her age but it was nice to get to spend time with someone who is not only sexy but also smart. I preferred her to some of the younger eastern european girls I've seen before. She seems to enjoy her work and was very attentive to all my needs. 10 out of 10 for performance and only one point knocked off for the looks, which isn't bad. I wanted to take her home with me after such an enjoyable experience. I'm sure a whole night with her would be wonderful, although a little too expensive for me. Thank you xx
Reviewer Mr Franks
Date 2015-05-15
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review Gorgeous and pleasant, same as pictures. Performance was excellent, not rushed and very sexy! Christina by nature is a top lady and she was everything I needed for the hour and more.
Reviewer Mr Stenna
Date 2014-12-10
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Christina is very experienced and I agree with other comments that she's a little older than stated but that didn't worry me in the slightest. She is breathtakingly beautiful and full of knowledge. Very happy with her and she'd be perfect for any man/ any age xx
Reviewer Mr Privet
Date 2014-10-16
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fantastic rear view but even better when you turn her around!! Great on the eye a real looker, somebody that really turns you on. Her apartment is in a convenient location and hassle free booking service. 10/10
Reviewer Mr Levin
Date 2014-10-09
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I have just seen the most wonderful lady ever. She absolutely brought out the best in me and I felt like a young man all over again. I never thought that could be possible to pay a lady and enjoy it so much but she is just amazing! - wow those boobs!!! Thank you for a wonderful time
Reviewer Bez
Date 2014-09-10
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review A 1 hour, non hurried hanky-panky afternoon with this Christina was just what the doctor ordered. She's the perfect stress buster
Reviewer Curtis
Date 2014-09-05
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review First class lady and beautiful.
Reviewer x
Date 2014-09-04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Top class, lovely body and friendly from the moment I arrived. I have already booked to see her again, that's how good she was. Thank you for a fantastic hour x
Copyright © 2013 - 2020 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.