Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090
Call Us: 020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Aysha

Here at Agency Pink we welcome our clients to leave genuine reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables both our agency and other clients to gain a better understanding of the girls and their services. Escorts also prefer their clients to leave reviews for them whenever possible as it benefits them also. For example, the more good reviews an escort gets the more bookings she recieves in the long run.

To add your own review for any of the Agency Pink escorts you have met recently please visit the review section on the girls profile page.


 

Reviewer Frank Alder
Date 2018-07-18
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review My god she is good! Polite, model looks, sexy, good personality very open minded and an all round excellent escort. 1 of the best out there. Thanks Aysha.
Aysha
Aysha is a sexy elite escorts with a gorgeous figure, stunning features and a very naughty mind. She's kinky and adventurous and a great choice for role play.
Reviewer len
Date 2017-05-02
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review To say the truth i saw Aysha because i was reading all her reviews and she lives up to them. This is a wonderful woman. The location and house is also very high class. This is what this business should be like.
Reviewer Hans
Date 2015-10-01
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review I read that she is one of the hottest escorts at the moment from another punter and the agency was not wrong to recommend her to me. Gorgeous natural body, amazing smile and treated me like I was the only thing that mattered for the whole time I was there. No taking other calls or moaning about services, just 100% into her job and making sure I was completely satisfied. I am so glad I got to see her before it gets impossible to get an appointment with her. I never give 10/10 and for me to give her 9 means she really was outstanding. She's ticked off the list and I'm ready for the next one...
Reviewer Adrian
Date 2015-07-01
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Looks as good as the pictures. Nice slim girl with a great body. Looks like a bikini model and as a seasoned punter I can say this was an excellent punt. Services were enthusiastically delivered, twice, and no hint of clock watching. Aysha wants to please and does a great job doing so.I will be returning. RECOMMENDED
Reviewer Brian
Date 2015-02-20
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review She was really nice with the perfect body and a really pretty face. She has a nice flat and she lives there with another girl but it wasn't a problem and I understand that it's probably better that they don't live alone. When she took her dress of I couldn't keep my hands off her. She did everything I wanted and let me also do to her. A great choice for my first escort experience.
Reviewer Mr Andrews
Date 2015-01-14
Service Dinner date
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I booked Aysha for a 3 hour dinner date but I would book a little more time in future as 3hrs was not enough for dinner, drinks and 'desert'. she did make a wonderful date and was the most beautiful and charming companion I've taken out for a long time. It was a pleasure and I thank you xx
Reviewer Nick
Date 2015-01-10
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fun and bubbly - she treated me to the best back rub, probably the most expensive back rub I've every had, but if you see this girl she's worth it. She's slim, fits into her jeans beautifully and when she's out of them her body is just perfect. She is very very very sexy with a face like a model and I am more than happy with my experience with her. She is definitely girlfriend material if you can afford a lady like her. Loving, dirty, sexy and beautiful, but I know it's just a business arrangement.
Reviewer Mr Humphries
Date 2014-10-25
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Slim body and great in the bedroom. Very pretty face and feminine. I couldn't have asked for better. Charming girl I would recommend to anyone.
Copyright © 2013 - 2020 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.