Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090
Call Us: 020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Amanda

Here at Agency Pink we welcome our clients to leave genuine reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables both our agency and other clients to gain a better understanding of the girls and their services. Escorts also prefer their clients to leave reviews for them whenever possible as it benefits them also. For example, the more good reviews an escort gets the more bookings she recieves in the long run.

To add your own review for any of the Agency Pink escorts you have met recently please visit the review section on the girls profile page.


 

Reviewer Harry
Date 2019-11-05
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review She is actually very sweet and offers a good service. She is as she appears in her photos and she is happy to kiss. It was a good experience and Amanda is a very nice young lady. She has a nice clean flat and she made me feel very welcome. Thank you Amanda x
Amanda
Amanda is a sexy, sultry and a breathtakingly gorgeous London escort companion. She has a body to die for, silky soft skin and charm and poise to match.
Reviewer Hugh
Date 2019-11-01
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review What a dream girl and a great find considering I pass Notting Hill gate most days on my way to work. She was surprisingly warm and friendly (not always the case as I discovered recently with another agency). I have seen in the past a few rude escorts and to be honest my expectations were not high after my last experience. I am so so happy Amanda wasn t a wast of time and my faith in the escort industry is restored once again. I look forward to using the agency Pink again and if they are all like this one then I m laughing. Thank you Amanda for a really special hour, you made my day.
Reviewer Andrew
Date 2018-10-02
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review When you get down to it all you really want from an escort is somebody that looks nice and gives a good service. This girl is both. For the time I was there I felt like I was the only person that mattered and it feels like she is actually interested in you. I would definitely see Amanda again she was polite and friendly and gave me everything I wanted. Service with a smile :)
Reviewer G Man
Date 2018-09-02
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review I went to see Amanda at her flat. It is a very smart building and just a short walk from Nottinghill gate station and very easy to find. Amanda was as sweet as they come, she s a really nice girl and sexy with a fun side which was a nice change. I would definately see again but I will say that she isn t as slim as she looks in the photos. She s not overweight but the photos make her look a size smaller than she really is. It didn t bother me as I still thought she looked great but if you want a skinny girl you might be disappointed x
Reviewer Kurt times
Date 2018-05-05
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review Amanda was a lovely girl, looking just as good as the pictures. She has a warm personality, speaks good English and is nice to have a conversation with. She has a few rules but nothing outrageous. Shares a flat with one other girl. Overall it s been a good experience.
Reviewer Aaron
Date 2018-02-08
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I just love spanking her peachy bum, and if you spank her right she really loves it! See you soon for another naughty session Amanda xxx
Reviewer Tom
Date 2018-02-04
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review I spent the most wonderful hour an afternoon will allow. Amanda was very welcoming. Once in we opened a bottle of wine and I was offered a shower. We drank and chatted for a while, and I was impressed by not only her perfect english but the genuine interest in life and it s experiences. Now what followed is between us, but suffice it to say that I will remember forever the sights, tastes and sensations that did. Amanda, you are a very special young woman and I wish you all the best in life.
Reviewer Brian
Date 2017-08-09
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review A real girlfriend experience and looks exactly like her photos. A stunning young lady and nice with it. She has a big clean place in Notting Hill and I felt relaxed as soon as I arrived. She didn t hurry me and I stayed over my time without it being a problem. Thanks, B xx
Copyright © 2013 - 2020 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.