Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Veena

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer John
Date 2015-10-20
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review She provides an amazing GFE and I have already seen her a few times
Veena
Veena is a beautiful young English Indian escort with gorgeous curves, stunning features and a sweet personality to match. Her fun friendly nature make her a real treat.
Reviewer Mo
Date 2015-03-19
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I have been waiting to see Veena for a very lobg time. Finally i have and no regrets! She is so sexy, open minded and just incredibly hot! She looks stunning in her red saree. I was very satisfied did not want to leave. I will be back soon Veena, (birthday treat). Xx
Reviewer Raj
Date 2014-12-06
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review My beautiful Veena is is my favourite by far. I have seen her many times before and is always the same unmatched service. No complaining, smiling and very naughty. There are no things I don't like about her. She is just perfect!!
Reviewer Sanjay
Date 2014-11-01
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Veena is perfect. I think she is the best escort because she does everything I want her to do and she is rely nice and always looked after me very well. I have seen her 3 times and she is very busy and sometimes I can't see her but I will only ask for her because I have seen not very good ones before and I am always happy with Veena. She is very good and wears what I like her to dress and she remembers what I like.
Reviewer Mr Smart
Date 2014-10-19
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review After doing a sexy burlesque type tease she led me to her bedroom and took me to places that haven't existed in my life since I was a teenager! I've been thinking about my encounter with her for days afterwards. She is a memorable lady to see highly recommended!
Reviewer Aziz
Date 2014-10-04
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I must write some good feedback for Veena as I have just had to my hotel and she was fantastic. I booked well in advance after not being able to see her last time I wanted to and she arrived prompt in my hotel room. We got on very well right from the start, she was very easy to talk to and completely charming. She is the best escort I have seen to date, not only friendly but also very good at her job making sure I got everything I needed with no hesitate. She was wonderful and I will book again next time I'm in London.
Reviewer Mr Patel
Date 2014-10-01
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review We chatted for a while...a good while (Veena is generous with her time if the circumstances permit) and there was so much to talk about as it's been a while since I last saw her. Eventually I took a shower in her superbly equipped bathroom with every convenience for the tired traveller! and so to bed... Unless you see this girl you won't understand just how amazing she is in the bedroom department. She is one of a kind with few limitations and the most amazing mouth. Before I give away too much, let me say that once again we had a fabulous time together and I will return soon. Thank you Veena. You're the best!
Reviewer Tariq
Date 2014-08-11
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review A delightful lady who offers the most amazing service going. She is by far the best Indian escort in London, and there aren't many. I'm pretty sure I've seen them all so I believe I qualify to say that she is number 1 by a mile. She is naughty in the bedroom, very naughty! A must see, if only to experience her body to body massage. Naughty and nice - how a woman should be!!!
Reviewer Mr X
Date 2014-07-06
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I have been wanting to see Veena for a while, but she is hard to pin down and I made my appointment a week ahead to see her. So glad I saw her she is unbelievably awesome. I can't describe just how good this girl is. she gave me 100% what I wanted and more. I understand why it's so hard to get to see her but she is worth the wait. with a body to die for, her curves and what she does was amazing. Veena you are a dream!!!
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.