Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Sophia

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer James
Date 2017-09-23
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I have to agree with all the positive reviews that precede this one. Sophia is beyond gorgeous, and not only physically. She's a genuinely a nice and friendly person, affectionate, intelligent, engaging, and sexy as hell. Her performance is intimate and second to none. I've been seeing escorts for the last 5 years in London, and I have seen over 50 in that period, but Sophia is without a doubt the best experience I've had so far. Thank you, for being you and for looking after me so sweetly. I shall see you again 100%.
Sophia
Sophia is a lovely young escort and a great choice if you want a friendly and kind natured companion with a beautiful body and stunning features.
Reviewer Mike
Date 2017-08-19
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review thanks Sophia for a great time. as always your were fun, stunning and very lovely. I last saw you 3 yrs ago when you were a newbie but u didnt age at all, just got even better. Good luck and thanks again. mike
Reviewer mr parks
Date 2017-07-16
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Absolutely stunning girl, just like the pictures. Kind and sweet but also raunchy and ready to get down and dirty. Great skills and, I'll say it again, this girl is absolutely beautiful to watch in action. I had the best experience ever and I will definitely look her up again next time I'm in London.
Reviewer Mr Harrison
Date 2016-11-14
Service Outcall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Thank goodness Sophia is back and as gorgeous as ever. Tried others while she was away but no one comes close to this lovely and very elite blonde. Best escort at the agency (I've seen many) Looking forward to seeing her again!
Reviewer Tony
Date 2016-10-08
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I go as often as I can to see this girl because she is the most beautiful escort out there at the moment and always an unforgettable experience. It takes all of my will power not to see this lady every day, not to mention the fact I'd be broke after a year (she's not one of the cheap ones) 10 out of 10 doesn't begin to describe what she offers.
Reviewer Mr Coker
Date 2016-07-01
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Sophia is a real stunner and her pictures are really her but don't do her enough justice. She has a good attitude and will conform to most things. Amazing service and well worth pursuing 10/10
Reviewer Gregory
Date 2016-01-13
Service Dinner date
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Beautiful lady, excellent service all round. Cannot fault. Will recommend to anyone that will listen!!
Reviewer TREVOR
Date 2016-01-04
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Oh my goodness 10/10 she is the best!! Let me start by saying that she is so beautiful inside and out. You couldn't get a better lady in my mins. I love a blonde and she surpasses everything I dreamt of. Was I happy? He'll yes!!!!!!!
Reviewer Eric
Date 2015-11-05
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Sophia is just like her photos, if not better She is very relaxed and kisses like a dream. Very beautiful, sexy and young. Awesome person as well Spent a great 2 hours with her, she knows how to treat a man and gave a lovely girlfriend experience Knows what she is doing in the bedroom department also. Cannot recommend her enough and would definitely go back and see her over and over again if she wasn't so expensive. Thank you Sophia for a wonderful time
Reviewer Mike
Date 2015-10-30
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I booked another girl who cancelled at the last minute so I was sent Sophia instead at a discounted rate. I wasn't expecting her to be as exceptional as she was and I was so surprised when this young, stunning blonde turned up at the door. She is naturally very beautiful with full lips and petite frame and delivers a service which began with DFK and was pure heaven. Round two, which she initiated was even better. I haven't had an experience like that in ages.
Copyright © 2013 - 2017 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.