Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Petra

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer Raj
Date 2016-07-11
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Wow sexy sexy sexy. I loved her, i will see her again without a doubt. xx
Petra
Petra is a gorgeous French escort with a friendly, open personality. She's always beautifully presented and has an exceptionally well toned body.
Reviewer James Love
Date 2015-11-03
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Amazing slim, tan, toned, busty body, lovely face, sweet nature. If you like how the pics look, meet her - you will be glad that you did.
Reviewer Mr Burgess
Date 2015-10-06
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Sensational, compassionate, captivating, stunning, mind blowing are just a few of the words that come to mind when you think about the time spent with Petra. I have never met anyone as sweet and as special as her. Her intellectual and classy personality will win you over in seconds. Aside from the fact that she has to most mesmerizing and astonishing looks, she is a well polished and caring sweetheart who deserves to be treated with absolute respect and love. She is a one of a kind and if you wish you have the experience of your life then give her the respect that she deserves and treat her well...
Reviewer Frank
Date 2015-06-09
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Pretty girl, looks just like photo's. Slim with well shaped medium - large boobs (not natural). Tanned smooth skin. Late twenties. Petra is sweet rather than raunchy but that worked for me. Lots of smiling and eye contact - She is also quite chatty - in a nice gentle way. A very enjoyable hour in the company of a charming woman
Reviewer Frank
Date 2015-05-14
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review An extraordinary hour. Caressed, cuddled and kissed me like a real boyfriend. It was a gfe like no other I have had. Looking up at her beautiful face as she straddled me while kissing is a memory I won't forget. A lovely, friendly, sexy woman.
Reviewer Franc
Date 2014-12-05
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Petra was wonderful. We experimented in a few dressing up games and I get hot under the collar just thinking about our antics now. I can safely say it"s well worth booking Petra!
Reviewer Jason
Date 2014-10-25
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Wow an absolute diamond of a find!! Petra is not only beautifully fit outside, she's just as sweet personality wise. Really good GFE experience. Had so much fun! Can't recommend highly enough. See u in 3 months hun! X
Reviewer Franco
Date 2014-10-11
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review This visit to Petra was my forth time and had been planned since June for my trip to London. I didn't need to ask her in advance, when I arrived she was in the black bra/panty set I gave her on my last visit, Great start! Petra is a fantastic kisser, not all girls like kissing which is the main reason I come back to her. She loves it and she's great at it. I'm sure she enjoys herself as much as I do and she absolutely gives 100%. She's a rare find and worth visiting. Thank you for another fantastic hour of my life.
Reviewer Christopher
Date 2014-09-10
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review This lady is beautiful, passionate and a must to see!! Thank you x
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.