Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Fryda

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer David Evans
Date 2016-06-24
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fryda is fantastic, fun, smart and sexy. Thanks for a great time. Dave (the builder)
Fryda
Fryda is a gorgeous petite brunette escort available for both incall and outcall bookings. She has stunning features, a killer figure, cute smile and a sweet nature.
Reviewer Henry Mortimer
Date 2016-04-06
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Should have booked Fryda for longer than two hours, but the next was waiting. She is obviously very popular. She gave a warm welcome with a warm kisses on arrival, very tidy apartment I might add. She gave me a chilled glass of cold water with ice cubes, which was a nice touch. A fabulous soft body, with artificial tits but good ones. Nice personality and good figure with the sweetest tightest ***** and the most gorgeous, lovely little bum. Fryda is a sensual kisser and a good GFE. An amazing young lady, highly intelligent, charming personality and great conversationalist. Always smiling. Fryda is so passionate and she loves sex. A lovely lady who gave an absolutely fabulous experience in all aspects. Performance was superb! Started with a long foreplay, eye contact and only few, but nice words. Two pops within two hours. When we finally relaxed, we showed examples of food specialties from over homelands, on our iPhones, while we were close and touched each other's bodies. Before I left, she gave me an ice cream, which we ate in bed - Fryda has a heart of gold. Highly recommended! Would certainly see her again. I never wanted to leave. Please treat her with respect, that she deserves!
Reviewer Thomas
Date 2016-01-09
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Looks like her pictures, nice to talk to and very sexy. She's open minded and not afraid to get stuck in. She works pretty damp hard and I can see why she's so popular. Thanks sweet, see you soon x
Reviewer William
Date 2015-10-06
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Pros Great girl, looks just like the pictures - Immaculate and well presented, perfect body, perfect silky skin, good personality, nice clean modern apartment with monsoon shower, perfect English, amazing eyes, a smile that will make you melt. Cons I wanted longer but she had another booking lined up so I was unable to extend my time. Conclusion: Highly recommended but book a couple of hours to really enjoy her
Reviewer Mr Hendy
Date 2015-08-05
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review What a joy to see. She is delightful just as I hoped. She has a good attitude and has a beautiful smile which is nice to see as some other girls I've seen before in this business fail to do. We had a great 2 hrs together and I would recommend to any easy going guy. She's naughty and nice and for me all a man could ever want x
Reviewer Mike W
Date 2015-07-12
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Stunning girl! She has the most amazing seductive eyes. Fryda was very friendly and welcoming and she does what she does very well! Recommended
Reviewer Mr W
Date 2015-07-05
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 8
Rating Agency Pink
Review She is looking younger than her photos and very nice person. Good English and so you can enjoy talking, too. She has great breasts and a good body. Thank you
Reviewer Michael
Date 2015-06-24
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 7
Performance 1
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fryda arrived late and prolonged our conversation never mentioning services. After a time I realized that she was consuming the majority of our scheduled 90 minutes. When I asked about services she said there was not enough time remaining. I was scammed. Beware!!
Reviewer Tariq
Date 2015-04-08
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Very very adventurous escort, had lots of toys and outfits and was keen to help me try new things... She is as naughty as they get. A very erotic experience and not for the faint hearted!
Reviewer Royston
Date 2015-04-03
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review The most amazing escort I have ever met. Not only does she have the best body I have seen but also an amazing personality. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.