Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Emily

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer Desmon
Date 2017-08-13
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review What a lovely girl. Very genuine and innocent.. hope guys will treat her well
Emily
Emily is a gorgeous blonde escort with stunning features, a sweet personality and a playful nature. She has a sexy little body, beautiful features and a gorgeous smile.
Reviewer Jim
Date 2016-09-08
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Wow! Fantastically toned and sexy body, something she is into and the pictures don't really do justice to her body. Excellent English, smart/interesting to talk to and a super sexy sight, I couldn't keep my hands off her but take your energy drink beforehand this girl has lots of stamina and I could hardly walk when I had finished! Excellent service, very intimate and not rushed at all, one of the best; She goes straight to the top of my favourites. Recommended and I will be back
Reviewer Christopher
Date 2016-09-02
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fifth time I see this girl and still think she is the best. Once again Emily looked perfect, in fact her pictures don't capture her sexy figure, beautiful face with wonderful eyes and captivating personality. The best thing about her is that she is very intelligent, perceiving and able to connect. She always knows what I need and makes sure I enjoy every minute.
Reviewer Henry Jobbings
Date 2016-07-06
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review She made me very welcome, and I felt relaxed and comfortable in her company. She is a sexy woman with a good personality and a positive attitude. I had a good time - 1 hour went v quickly !
Reviewer Julio
Date 2016-04-14
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review From the moment I saw Emily I was more than pleased... I had a fantastic evening to remember. Until next time... Thanks for recommendation.
Reviewer Bob
Date 2015-05-17
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Amazing HOT body, sensuous curves and large natural breasts. She delivered an amazing service and kept me very excited for the duration.10 out of 10
Reviewer Mr G
Date 2014-11-05
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Yes, yes, yes - well that was what Emily was saying to me! Now I'm not one to brag but I think I left her satisfied. Either that or she is a darn fine actress! Who cares? GFE yes, DFK yes and I was good togo. Thanks for a wonderful time Emily.
Reviewer Mr Beesley
Date 2014-10-22
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review A very nice lady and gorgeous from head to toe. She was an absolute joy to be with and had a lovely personality. I think for me she has been the best so far.
Reviewer Cuthbert
Date 2014-10-15
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Wonderful companion and very good at her job. She was very accomodating, her apartment was clean and in a super location. There was a good bathroom to freshen up in. Overall I was very satisfied and would see her again.
Reviewer Harry
Date 2014-08-29
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review She was just lovely. She made me feel special and I would like to spend longer with her next time.
Reviewer Jake
Date 2014-07-16
Service Incall
Duration Others
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review This babe loves to party and be prepared to spend a lot of money if you see her. She's very addictive. One of the best party girls in town!! You gotta see her - that's if I'm not with her!!
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.