Sitemap
Agency Pink
Call Us
020 7060 3090

Read Reviews - Catherine

Here at Agency Pink Elite we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews enables our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and services, helping them select the perfect companion for their requirements.
Reviewer Tim
Date 2016-10-06
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I had an unbelievable duo with Catherine and Sophia today. these two little girls are the bomb! Sophia (my regular fix) was as she always is - stunning and my absolute favourite, but it was the first time i'd met Catherine with her. Great girl and as a duo these two could send me to an early grave! Top marks for both these ladies. Brilliant double act and an even better threesome.
Catherine
Catherine is a gorgeous brunette available for both incall and outcall appointments. She has a sexy slim figure, long dark hair and beautiful big brown eyes.
Reviewer Keith
Date 2016-08-31
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Cathrine is beyond words. I can't describe how amazing she is in every way. Simply too cute, gorgeous and sexy slim figure. An amazing kisser, fantastic OWO, a delicious body and all with a very friendly and relaxing nature. Simply the best experience ever. I can't wait to return to see her again.
Reviewer Mr Blackwood
Date 2016-03-02
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review It was my first time with 2 ladies they made me relaxed straight away as they looked fantastic. The Hour passed way too fast for me. Plus I nearly got lost driving home as they had just blown my mind out of my head. Will I book these again as a duo? Absolutely yes I will see them again but for a little longer as the company was really great. Thank you ladies for a lovely time which I will not forget with thoughts of next time of you both blowing my mind again!!
Reviewer Cliff
Date 2014-09-24
Service Incall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review An excellent choice, great on her own but adding her friend Gloria is very explosive and addictive on my part! I have seen these chicks loads of times and they are worth a 5star rating.
Reviewer raj
Date 2014-09-12
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Banging body, and boy does she know how to use it - smoking hot!!!!
Reviewer Mr Williams
Date 2014-09-03
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Catherine is definitely one to keep for a long time - she is well worth every penny, a super body and knows how to please, lovely lingerie - just georgous, you have to try!
Reviewer Mr Smith
Date 2014-09-02
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review I have use other escort agencies before and I have been disappointed with the service so far. This was my first appointment with Agency Pink and I went with their recommendation and they sent me Catherine. I'm hoping all escorts I see in future will match up to this one. Catherine was a gem and unlike many escorts that I have tried before she was warm, beautiful and just perfect. I was extremely happy and spent 2 hours with her, which means I must have liked her as I've never extended before! Well done, the best by far!!
Reviewer Mark
Date 2014-08-19
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Really love this chick, I have seen her twice now and I can't wait to see her again. She is just one of those girls that makes your day better. She's happy to see you and I feel like she wants to pleased and doesn't just offer a service where she can't wait to get you out. She has a great body, beautiful long hair (no extensions) and a nice clean flat.
Reviewer Mr W
Date 2014-08-11
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review Fantastic through and through, she introduced me to her friend Gloria for some girl on girl play that was the icing on the cake. I would recommend her and her friend if you want a blonde and a brunette show and the best bit is you can join in! Best 2 hours ever!
Reviewer Henry
Date 2014-08-06
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating Agency Pink
Review The agency said that Catherine would be a great escort for me to try and I wanted someone who had good feedback. They were right to recommend her, she was lovely and is in the flesh just as she appears in her pictures. She arrived on time and was friendly, positive and very passionate throughout. Thanks so much!!
Reviewer Raj
Date 2014-07-08
Service Dinner date
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating Agency Pink
Review Best girl I have seen in a long while, we bonded very well and she is extremely sexy and knows exactly how to behave. She is very beautiful with everything natural and perfect skin. I wanted to stay with her forever. Next time I am in London Catherine on top of my list of things to do. Thank you very much.
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 - Agency Pink - All Rights Reserved.